Kontakta IT-Hantverkarna



Huvudkontor

Besöksadress
Snickaregatan 40
582 26 Linköping
013-465 76 60
Sverigechef
Andreas Boo
013-465 76 60
andreas.boo@it-hantverkarna.se
Teknik och Utbildning
Fredrik Berg
0709-67 15 70
fredrik.berg@it-hantverkarna.se
Marknad
Sofia Lundberg
0709-67 15 06
sofia.lundberg@it-hantverkarna.se
Ekonomi & administration
Petra Hallin
0709-671941
petra.hallin@it-hantverkarna.se
Helpdesk
Ola Samuelsson
0709-671505
ola.samuelsson@it-hantverkarna.se
Konsultchef Classic
Anna Åsberg
0709-671567
anna.asberg@it-hantverkarna.se

Göteborg

Besöksadress
August Barks Gata 25
421 32 Västra Frölunda
031- 761 75 00
Konsultchef
Anders Nydén
0709-671947
anders.nyden@it-hantverkarna.se

Helsingborg

Besöksadress
Mörsaregatan 9
254 66 Helsingborg
042- 400 30 00
Konsultchef
Patrik Selimson
0768-86 21 82
patrik.selimson@it-hantverkarna.se

Kalmar

Besöksadress
Slöjdaregatan 11
393 53 Kalmar
0480-36 43 11
Konsultchef
Marcus Krusell
0709-67 15 77
marcus.krusell@it-hantverkarna.se

Karlskoga

Besöksadress
Hyttåsvägen 16
691 50 Karlskoga
0586-24 50 10
Konsultchef
Magnus Granath
0709-671527
magnus.granath@it-hantverkarna.se

Karlstad

Besöksadress
Säterivägen 12
653 41 Karlstad
054-400 01 00
Konsultchef
Magnus Granath
0709-671527
magnus.granath@it-hantverkarna.se

Katrineholm

Besöksadress
Stallgatan 1
641 33 Katrineholm
0150-44 00 00
Konsultchef
Marcus Krusell
0709-67 15 77
marcus.krusell@it-hantverkarna.se

Kristinehamn

Besöksadress
Hantverkaregatan 16
681 42 Kristinehamn
0550-400 000
Konsultchef
Magnus Grantah
0709-671527
magnus.granath@it-hantverkarna.se

Linköping

Besöksadress
Runstensgatan 5
582 78 Linköping
013-465 15 00
Konsultchef
Marcus Krusell
0709-67 15 77
marcus.krusell@it-hantverkarna.se

Malmö

Besöksadress
Derbyvägen 6D
212 35 Malmö
040-630 12 00
Konsultchef
Patrik Selimson
0768-86 21 82
patrik.selimson@it-hantverkarna.se

Mjölby

Besöksadress
Kungsvägen 37
595 51 Mjölby
0142-60 22 00
Konsultchef
Marcus Krusell
0709-67 15 77
marcus.krusell@it-hantverkarna.se

Norrköping

Besöksadress
Spårgatan 18
602 23 Norrköping
011-40 02 000
Konsultchef
Marcus Krusell
0709-67 15 77
marcus.krusell@it-hantverkarna.se

Stockholm

Besöksadress
Augustendalsvägen 7
131 52 Nacka Strand
08-41 00 41 00
Konsultchef
Göran Tibell
0709 - 67 18 05
goran.tibell@it-hantverkarna.se

Sundsvall

Besöksadress
Kolvägen 19
852 29 Sundsvall
060-620 20 00
Konsultchef
Magnus Nilsson
0709-67 19 20
magnus.nilsson@it-hantverkarna.se

Umeå

Besöksadress
Umestans Företagspark
903 47 Umeå
090-70 60 10
Konsultchef
Magnus Nilsson
0709-67 19 20
magnus.nilsson@it-hantverkarna.se

Trosa

Besöksadress
Industrigatan 12
619 33 Trosa
0155 – 40 00 00
Konsultchef
Marcus Krusell
0709-67 15 77
marcus.krusell@it-hantverkarna.se

Söderköping

Besöksadress
Kanalhamnen 3
614 34 Söderköping
0121-26 00 20
Konsultchef
Markus Krusell
0709-67 15 77
marcus.krusell@it-hantverkarna.se

Västervik

Besöksadress
Baumansgatan 4
593 32 Västervik
0490 - 415 420
Konsultchef
Marcus Krusell
0709-67 15 77
marcus.krusell@it-hantverkarna.se

Nyköping

Besöksadress
Östra kyrkogatan 33
611 33 Nyköping
0155-400 000
Konsultchef
Marcus Krusell
0709-67 15 77
marcus.krusell@it-hantverkarna.se

Åtvidaberg

Besöksadress
Bruksgatan 3
597 50 Åtvidaberg
0120-250 200
Konsultchef
Markus Krusell
0709-67 15 77
marcus.krusell@it-hantverkarna.se

Örebro

Besöksadress
Karlslundsgatan 25-29
703 41 Örebro
019-500 15 20
Konsultchef
Magnus Granath
0709-671527
magnus.granath@it-hantverkarna.se